Wish List

Wish List Procedure For the most current needs, please contact the individual listed below for the program/area you are interested in supporting: 

Senior Program Director

Shawn Hirsch, Ph.D. LSSP shirsch@monarchschool.org

Chrysalis Program

Scott Nipper, M.Ed., BCBA snipper@monarchschool.org

Butterfly Program

Cristina Villanueva, Ph.D.  cvillanuava@monarchschool.org

Life Academy

Robin Rettie rrettie@monarchschool.org

Transition Services

Jenny Ferguson, M.Ed., LPC jferguson@monarchschool.org

Therapy Services

Sharon Duval,M.A., CCC-SLP sduval@monarchschool.org

Technology

Kyle Nguyen  knguyen@monarchschool.org

Administrative

Judy Scruggs  jscruggs@monarchschool.org